Skip to content

Sketching in the garden

10/04/2011

Pencil sketch of my house

It was a really nice sunny day here today. So after I finished the boring and tedious stuff I found some time to set myself up in the garden with a nice new sketchbook. And here is the result. Not too bad, I think I put the house on a bit of a diet. It should probably be a bit wider. Also the shed doesn’t look as ready to collapse as it does in real life which can only be a good thing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

